Team
-
+
Back

Tobias Gustafsson

tobias.gustafsson@ohmy.co

Tobias Gustafsson

Developer

Nina Frank

nina@ohmy.co

Nina Frank

Atelier Manager

Kristofer Hedlund

kristofer@ohmy.co

Kristofer Hedlund

Photographer

Emma Thordin

Producer

Yasmina Suhonen

yasmina@ohmy.co

Yasmina Suhonen

Producer

Christian Albinsson

christian@ohmy.co

Christian Albinsson

Content Director & Co-founder

Jozef Lego Silfverberg

jozef@ohmy.co

Jozef Lego Silfverberg

Project Manager

Ruben Ruthberg

ruben.ruthberg@ohmy.co

Ruben Ruthberg

Animator

Andreas Sundström

andreas@ohmy.co

Andreas Sundström

DevOps & Development Director

Fredric Pihl

Designer

Erik Backlund

erik.backlund@ohmy.co

Erik Backlund

Project Manager

Patrik Ljungman

patrik.ljungman@ohmy.co

Patrik Ljungman

Project Manager

Malin Landstedt

malin.landstedt@ohmy.co

Malin Landstedt

Production leader

Maja Wijkström

maja@ohmy.co

Maja Wijkström

Designer

Anna Beije

Designer

Aisha Furuberg

aisha@ohmy.no

Aisha Furuberg

Agency Director

Agnes Ådell

agnes@ohmy.co

Agnes Ådell

Project Manager

Frida Ågren

frida@ohmy.co

Frida Ågren

Project Manager

Marcus Öhman

marcus.ohman@ohmy.co

Marcus Öhman

Developer

Erik Rosengren

erik.rosengren@ohmy.co

Erik Rosengren

Animator

Filip Dalhamn

filip@ohmy.co

Filip Dalhamn

Business Director

Malin Letser

malin@ohmy.co

Malin Letser

Writer

Magnus Lindberg

magnus@ohmy.co

Magnus Lindberg

Project Manager

Johan Eriksson

johan.eriksson@ohmy.co

Johan Eriksson

Developer

Anna Bertilsson

anna.bertilsson@ohmy.co

Anna Bertilsson

Designer

Tobias Filipsson

tobias@ohmy.co

Tobias Filipsson

Designer

Anna Thanner

Writer

Markus Tiburzi

markus@ohmy.co

Markus Tiburzi

Agency Director & Co-founder

Andreas Wirf

Designer

Jessica Larsson

jessica.larsson@ohmy.co

Jessica Larsson

Designer

Frida Berglund

frida.berglund@ohmy.co

Frida Berglund

Project Manager

Jesper Andersson

jesper@ohmy.co

Jesper Andersson

Project Manager

Monica Forsberg

monica.forsberg@ohmy.co

Monica Forsberg

Writer

Christian Gustavsson

christian.gustavsson@ohmy.co

Christian Gustavsson

Photographer

Fanny Holländer

fanny@ohmy.co

Fanny Holländer

Agency Director

Lina Larsdotter

lina.larsdotter@ohmy.co

Lina Larsdotter

Developer

Viktor Löfgren

viktor@ohmy.co

Viktor Löfgren

Developer

Daniel Cederlund

daniel@ohmy.co

Daniel Cederlund

Writer, on parental leave

Martin Knutsson

martin@ohmy.co

Martin Knutsson

Designer

Gustav Felander

gustav@ohmy.co

Gustav Felander

Project Manager

Aron Sundberg

aron@ohmy.co

Aron Sundberg

Designer

Lina Hovling

Writer

Sara Thun Arodén

sara@ohmy.co

Sara Thun Arodén

CEO

Andreas Johansson

andreas.johansson@ohmy.co

Andreas Johansson

Developer

Carin Sundberg

carin.sundberg@ohmy.co

Carin Sundberg

Project Manager

Klara Stefansson

klara@ohmy.co

Klara Stefansson

Writer

Amanda Berglund

amanda@ohmy.co

Amanda Berglund

Designer

Joakim Andersson

joakim.andersson@ohmy.co

Joakim Andersson

Developer

Evelina Sundin

evelina.sundin@ohmy.co

Evelina Sundin

Developer

Lucas Löf

lucas@ohmy.co

Lucas Löf

Designer

Jessica Jäderås

jessica@ohmy.co

Jessica Jäderås

Designer

Henrik Alfheim

henrik@ohmy.no

Henrik Alfheim

Creative Director

Cecilia Eriksson

cecilia@ohmy.co

Cecilia Eriksson

Project Manager

Fanny Lundstedt

fanny.lundstedt@ohmy.co

Fanny Lundstedt

Designer

Daniella Näslund

daniella@ohmy.co

Daniella Näslund

Designer

Markus Eliasson

markus.eliasson@ohmy.co

Markus Eliasson

Developer

Patrik Lythell

patrik@ohmy.co

Patrik Lythell

Creative Director

Carolina Zethraeus

carolina@ohmy.co

Carolina Zethraeus

Project Manager

Madeleine Grem-Nielsen

Madeleine Grem-Nielsen

Project Manager, on parental leave

Fredrik Lindblom

fredrik.lindblom@ohmy.co

Fredrik Lindblom

Developer

Josefin Svenberg

josefin.svenberg@ohmy.co

Josefin Svenberg

Writer

Linda Fritiofsson

linda.fritiofsson@ohmy.co

Linda Fritiofsson

Writer

Erik Lindgren

erik.lindgren@ohmy.co

Erik Lindgren

Developer

Ivan Åkerberg

ivan@ohmy.co

Ivan Åkerberg

Animator

Sigrid Malmgren

sigrid@ohmy.co

Sigrid Malmgren

Photographer

Charlotte Frandell

charlotte.frandell@ohmy.co

Charlotte Frandell

Director

Niclas Wikström

nicke@ohmy.co

Niclas Wikström

Strategy Director & Co-founder

Emil Johansson

emil@ohmy.co

Emil Johansson

Producer

Petter Widberg

petter@ohmy.co

Petter Widberg

Account Manager

Jakob Dahlbäck

jakob@ohmy.co

Jakob Dahlbäck

Project Manager

Therese Johansson

therese@ohmy.co

Therese Johansson

Writer, on parental leave

Hans Wikström

hasse@ohmy.co

Hans Wikström

Financial Director

My Dahlstrand

my@ohmy.co

My Dahlstrand

Designer

Christoffer Granström

christoffer.granstrom@ohmy.co

Christoffer Granström

Designer

Thomas Rang

Designer

Kent Johansson

kent@ohmy.co

Kent Johansson

Writer

Jennifer Åström

jennifer@ohmy.co

Jennifer Åström

Project Manager

Sandra Bergström

sandra@ohmy.co

Sandra Bergström

Designer